Stay up to date with the latest news and updates

Our Staff

You are the light of the world, let your light shine before men.

Matthew 5:14-16

Kathy Shieldes Harry, M.ED.

Executive Director

903-258-9492 Ext.105
kharry@cctyler.org

Patty Brittain, M.ED.

Deputy Director

903-258-9492 Ext.104
pbrittain@cctyler.org

Pam Mings

Administrative Assistant

903-258-9492 Ext.103
pam.mings@cctyler.org

Nydia Mungia

DOJ Accredited Rep

903-258-9492 Ext.109
nmungia@ctyler.org

Celeste Arreguin

DOJ Accredited Rep

903-258-9492 Ext.106
carreguin@cctyler.org

Alma Olivares

Receptionist & Immigration Assistant

903-258-9492 Ext.101
aolivares@cctyler.org

If you are interested in volunteering for Catholic Charities, please contact us